Header Ads

Classic Rock » Blog Archive » Classic Rock Gets Exclusive Preview Of New Kiss Album

The full tracklisting of Sonic Boom is:

1. Modern Day Delilah
2. Russian Roulette
3. Never Enough
4. Yes I Know (Nobody’s Perfect)
5. Stand
6. Hot & Cold
7. All The Glory
8. Danger Us
9. I’m An Animal
10. When Lightning Strikes
11. Say Yah

Read the Complete article >>

Posted using ShareThis

No comments

Powered by Blogger.