Header Ads

Details and Track List for KISS 40

The new KISS greatest hits/compilation release will be titled KISS 40, celebrating 40 great years of KISS music. The 2-CD set will have 40 tracks with every studio represented on the release. Songs from ALIVE and other live performances are included. The CD will be released on May 27th, 2014.

You can preorder now, though Amazon, for $16.99.
  • ‘Nothin To Lose’
  • ‘Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll’
  • ‘C’mon and Love Me’
  • ‘Rock And Roll All Nite’ (Live)
  • ‘God Of Thunder’ (Demo)
  • ‘Beth’
  • ‘Hard Luck Woman’
  • ‘Reputation’ (Demo) – Previously Unreleased
  • ‘Christine Sixteen’
  • ‘Shout It Out Loud’ (Live)
  • ‘Strutter ‘78′ 
  • ‘You Matter To Me’ (Peter Criss) 
  • ‘Radioactive’ (Gene Simmons) 
  • ‘New York Groove’ (Ace Frehley) 
  • ‘Hold Me, Touch Me’ (Paul Stanley) 
  • ‘I Was Made For Lovin’ You’ (Single Edit) 
  • ‘Shandi’ ‘A World Without Heroes’ 
  • ‘I Love It Loud’ ‘Down On Your Knees’ 
  • ‘Lick It Up’ ‘Heaven’s On Fire’ 
  • ‘Tears Are Falling’ ‘Reason To Live’ 
  • ‘Let’s Put The X In Sex’ 
  • ‘Forever’ (Remix) 
  • ‘God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II’ 
  • ‘Unholy’ (Live) 
  •  ‘Do You Love Me?’ (MTV Unplugged) 
  • ‘Room Service’ (Live) 
  • ‘Jungle’ (Radio Edit) 
  • ‘Psycho Circus’ 
  • ‘Nothing Can Keep Me From You’ 
  • ‘Detroit Rock City’ (Live) 
  • ‘Deuce’ (Live 2004) – Unreleased commercially 
  • ‘Firehouse’ (Live – 1999/2000) 
  • ‘Modern Day Delilah’ 
  • ‘Cold Gin’ (Live 2009) – Unreleased commercially 
  • ‘Crazy Crazy Nights’ (Live 2010) – Unreleased commercially 
  • ‘Hell or Hallelujah’

No comments

Powered by Blogger.